Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Readability Bar

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Chemical Physics Faculty

Interests in Chemical Physics

Photo of Warren Beck

Warren F. Beck


Ultrafast Spectroscopy: Photosynthesis and Nanomaterials

beckw@msu.edu / 517-353-1137

Photo of Marcos Dantus

Marcos Dantus

MSU Foundation Professor and University Distinguished Professor of Chemistry/Adjunct Professor (Physics)

Ultrafast Science

dantus@msu.edu / 517-353-1191

Photo of Katharine Hunt

Katharine C. Hunt

University Distinguished Professor

Quantum Theory

klch@chemistry.msu.edu / 517-353-1152

Photo of Sean Liddick

Sean N. Liddick

Associate Professor

Nuclear Chemistry

liddick@nscl.msu.edu / 517-355-9672 x690

Photo of Piotr Piecuch

Piotr Piecuch

University Distinguished Professor & MSU Foundation Professor/Adjunct Professor of Physics

Quantum Chemistry and Physics

piecuch@chemistry.msu.edu / 517-353-1151

Photo of Tuo Wang

Tuo Wang

Associate Professor/Carl H. Brubaker, Jr., Professor

Biological and biomaterial solid-state NMR

wangtuo1@msu.edu / 517-353-1113

Photo of David Weliky

David P. Weliky


Biophysical Chemistry and Nuclear Magnetic Resonance

weliky@chemistry.msu.edu / 517-353-1177

Photo of Angela Wilson

Angela K. Wilson

John A. Hannah Distinguished Professor/Associate Dean for Strategic Initatives and President, 2022, American Chemical Society

Physical, Theoretical, and Computational Chemistry

wilson@chemistry.msu.edu / 517-353-1111