Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Readability Bar

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Diversity, Equality and Inclusivity Committee (DEI)

Advise Chair and Department on issues of diversity. This is a new committee for which composition, functions and procedures need to be created.

Committee Members 2021-2022

  • Melanie Cooper
  • Chrysoula Vasileiou
  • Kin Sing Lee
  • Ardeshir Azadnia
  • Sheba Onchiri
  • Tom O’Halloran
  • Greg Swain
  • Kin Sing Lee
  • Marcos Dantus
  • Non-Academic Staff Representative
  • Undergraduate Student Representative
  • Graduate Student Representative
  • Graduate Student Representative