Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Readability Bar

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Awards Committee

The Committee shall have delegated authority to coordinate departmental nominations of faculty for appropriate national, regional, or local awards. To aid this process, the Department Chairperson shall annually remind, in writing, each faculty member to update his/her credential file. The Awards Committee shall consist of four faculty members having the rank of professor. The Committee shall be appointed by the end of Spring semester and shall serve for one year; individuals may be reappointed.

Committee Members 2021-2022

  • Krystyna Kijewska
  • Mitch Smith
  • Greg Swain
  • Xuefei Huang (Chair)
  • Kathy Hunt
  • Non Academic Staff Representative