Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Dow-MSU Symposium Poster/Oral and Workshop Winners

Tepe Group Winners
From l to r: Allison Vanecek, Konika Konika, and Sophia Staerz.

Congratulations to the Tepe Group!

Konika Konika (1st prize poster presentation)

Sophia Staerz (1st prize oral presentation)

Allison Vanecek (2st prize oral presentation)