Department of Chemistry Awards for 2014

  • May 16, 2013
  • James McCusker, William Wulff

The College of Natural Science has announced the selection of the following individuals from the Department of Chemistry for Awards for 2014:

  • CNS Distinguished Faculty Award to Professor William D. Wulff (nominated by Professor James E. ("Ned") Jackson)
  • CNS Junior Faculty Mentoring Award to Professor James K. McCusker (nominated by Professor Thomas W. Hamann)
  • CNS Distinguished Academic Staff Award to Dr. Richard J. Staples (nominated by Professor Robert E. Maleczka)
  • CNS Excellence-in-Teaching Citation to Mr. Hovig Kouyoumdjian (nominated by Professor Robert E. Maleczka)

Congratulations to all of our award winners!