Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Academic Specialists

Ardeshir Azadnia Ardeshir Azadnia

Organic Lab Coordinator

Senior Specialist, Teaching

128 Chemistry

(517) 353-1125

azadnia@chemistry.msu.edu

Brittany Busby Brittany Busby

General Chemistry Lab Co-Coordinator

Specialist, Teaching

3008 STEM

(517) 353-3791

busbybri@msu.edu

Virginia Cangelosi Virginia Cangelosi

General Chemistry Lecturer

Specialist, Teaching

141 Chemistry

(517) 353-0500

cangelosi@chemistry.msu.edu

Johanna Herman Johanna Herman

General Chemistry Lab Co-Coordinator

Specialist, Teaching

3008 STEM

(517) 353-3783

herman80@msu.edu

Daniel Holmes Daniel Holmes

NMR Facility Director

Senior Specialist, Research

27 Chemistry

(517) 353-1165

dholmes@chemistry.msu.edu

Steven Hurney Steven Hurney

A/P Lab Coordinator

Specialist, Teaching

213 Chemistry

Krystyna Kijewska Krystyna Kijewska

General Chemistry Lecturer

Specialist, Teaching

225 Chemistry

(517) 353-1127

kijewska@chemistry.msu.edu

Elizabeth McGaw Elizabeth McGaw

A/P Lab Coordinator

Specialist, Teaching

213 Chemistry

Sheba Onchiri Sheba Onchiri

Undergraduate Advisor

Specialist, Advisor

485D Chemistry

(517) 353-1134

onchiris@msu.edu

Amy M. Pollock Amy M. Pollock

Director of General Chemistry

Senior Specialist, Teaching

181 Chemistry

(517) 353-1133

pollock@chemistry.msu.edu

Fangyi Shen Fangyi Shen

Organic Chemistry Lecturer

Fixed Term, Teaching

523A Chemistry

(517) 353-0834

shenfang@chemistry.msu.edu

Richard Staples Richard Staples

Crystallographer

Senior Specialist, Research

418A Chemistry

(517) 353-1074

staples@chemistry.msu.edu

Chrysoula Vasileiou Chrysoula Vasileiou

Organic Chemistry Lecturer

Specialist, Teaching

538B Chemistry

(517) 353-0506

vassilio@chemistry.msu.edu

Li Xie Li Xie

NMR Specialist

Specialist, Research

27A Chemistry

(517) 353-1166

xieli@chemistry.msu.edu

Veronica Zhang Veronica Zhang

Organic Chemistry Lab Co-Coordinator

Specialist, Teaching

3008 STEM

(517) 353-3789

zhan1962@msu.edu