Toggle Accessibility Tools

Academic Specialists

Ardeshir Azadnia Ardeshir Azadnia

Organic Lab Coordinator

Senior Specialist, Teaching

128 Chemistry

(517) 353-1125

azadnia@chemistry.msu.edu

Brittany Busby Brittany Busby

General Chemistry Lab Co-Coordinator

Specialist, Teaching

STEM

busbybri@msu.edu

Virginia Cangelosi Virginia Cangelosi

General Chemistry Lecturer

Specialist, Teaching

141 Chemistry

(517) 353-0500

cangelosi@chemistry.msu.edu

Thomas P. Carter Thomas P. Carter

Research Specialist, IT

Senior Specialist, Research

383A Chemistry

(517) 353-1108

carter@chemistry.msu.edu

Johanna Herman Johanna Herman

General Chemistry Lab Co-Coordinator

Specialist, Teaching

185 Chemistry

herman80@msu.edu

Daniel Holmes Daniel Holmes

NMR Facility Director

Senior Specialist, Research

27 Chemistry

(517) 353-1165

dholmes@chemistry.msu.edu

Krystyna Kijewska Krystyna Kijewska

General Chemistry Lecturer

Specialist, Teaching

225 Chemistry

(517) 353-1127

kijewska@chemistry.msu.edu

Sheba Onchiri Sheba Onchiri

Undergraduate Advisor

Specialist, Advisor

485D Chemistry

(517) 353-1134

onchiris@msu.edu

Amy M. Pollock Amy M. Pollock

Director of General Chemistry

Senior Specialist, Teaching

181 Chemistry

(517) 353-1133

pollock@chemistry.msu.edu

Kathryn G. Severin Kathryn G. Severin

A/P Lab Coordinator

Senior Specialist, Teaching

240 Chemistry

(517) 353-1122

severin@chemistry.msu.edu

Fangyi Shen Fangyi Shen

Organic Chemistry Lecturer

Fixed Term, Teaching

523A Chemistry

(517) 353-0834

shenfang@chemistry.msu.edu

Richard Staples Richard Staples

Crystallographer

Senior Specialist, Research

418A Chemistry

(517) 353-1074

staples@chemistry.msu.edu

Chrysoula Vasileiou Chrysoula Vasileiou

Organic Chemistry Lecturer

Specialist, Teaching

538B Chemistry

(517) 353-0506

vassilio@chemistry.msu.edu

Li Xie Li Xie

NMR Specialist

Specialist, Research

27A Chemistry

(517) 353-1166

xieli@chemistry.msu.edu

Veronica Zhang Veronica Zhang

Orgainic Chemistry Lab Co-Coordinator

Specialist, Teaching

STEM

zhan1962@msu.edu